resultsfalo.blogg.se

Mac mini 2018 photo editing
Mac mini 2018 photo editing












, accuracy of colors and black especially. There are no 8K displays, and even 4K offers little benefit for stills at 27" Priority for me is modern design (aluminium and thin bezels), 4K to 8K The Dell also has Displa圜AL software and calibration which would be nice if you don't already own say Xrite.Īnd it's an excellent review of the Dell.

mac mini 2018 photo editing

I've had great experiences with Dell monitors, and the one you list has 100% Adobe RGB so a bit bigger gamut than the LG (and I avoid LG monitors, at least the 5k ones Apple sold). Stellar is sort of in the eye of the beholder, but those are all good monitors, so checking them out would be nice. Once I will pick the monitor, I think I will use it with the current 2015" MBP for now (16 GB RAM, 512 SSD, etc) and will purchase Mac Mini (if I can myself add RAM, no Apple tax for RAM acceptable for me) or will purchase an upcoming 14' MBP in 2021. I would get an Apple Pro monitor if not for the 5-6K$ price tag.

mac mini 2018 photo editing

Connectivity and calibration built in (not mandatory, nice to have). Priority for me is modern design (aluminium and thin bezels), 4K to 8K as I will have an 8K camera, accuracy of colors and black especially. I think the camera will be around 100 MP. I want to have a 27 or 32 inch monitor that will be stellar for the next 5-6 years and will be perfect for photo editing. I am going to build a set up for the next 5-6 years and want to do it around a monitor this time.














Mac mini 2018 photo editing